Free Shipping across India - Use Code INDIAFREE on Minimum purchase of 1750/-

Contact Us

Phone : 1800-267-7995

Email: info@twobrothersindia.com

Aditi ( Head Operations and Strategy) - Aditi@twobrothersindia.com

Divya (Head Content and Community Outreach) - Divya@twobrothersindia.com

Analry (International Customer Relations Head) - Analry@twobrothersindia.com

Shiva (Head Domestic Customer Relations) -Shiva@twobrothersindia.com

Kavit (Customer Care) - care@twobrothersindia.com

Media and PR - bullockcart@twobrothersindia.com

Founding Farmer Ajinkya - Ajinkya@twobrothersindia.com

Founding Farmer Satyajit - Satyajit@twobrothersindia.com